Mayor – Mark Vininski

Secretary/Treasurer – Shermayne Cross

Board Members – Dave Lenway, Dave Sammon, Tim Cross, Lisa McMenamy, Kayla McMenamy, Andrea Peterson, Julie Schema

Past Mayor  – Tim Cross

Minutes of Past Yearly Meetings

2014 Minutes     2015 Minutes     2016 Minutes     2017 Minutes   2018 Minutes     2019 Minutes   2022 Minutes

Elections to the Board are made each Spring at our Annual Membership Meeting.  

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Roberds Lake Club Board please contact us at: for more details.